VMC Members

VMC MEMBERS FOR THE PERIOD OF 09.01.2017 -  09.01.2020 

Chairman 1


Sri Dharmendra Kumar   Chief Workshop Manager, CRS Tirupati   



Chairman's nominee 2




Works Manager, CRS Tirupati



Members(a) Eminent educationists 3 Prof.TS.Natarajan,Dept. of Physics,IIT,Tirupati
(b) Eminent Educationists 4


Prof.T.Kumarswamy,Principal IASE, SV University, Tirupati



An Eminent person of the area known for the outstanding work in field of culture. 5


 Prof. Dr. K.Saraswati Vasudev

 HOD, Dept. of Music, SriPadmavati MahilaUniversity, Tirupati

Two parents of he children studying in the kv to be Nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the principal, one of whom should be a lady. The team of these members will be one year. 6


Mrs. R.Eswari

Parent of  

1. R.Anusree, Cl: V  




Mr.  S.Ramesh

  Parent of 

1. S.G.Mahaswi, Cl : VIII

An Eminent Medical Doctor of the Area 8


Dr. G. Nagaraj Yadav

 ADMO,Rly. Hospital,CRS,Tirupati

Class I Officer belongs to SC/ST Category in the area 9



Prof.G.Savaraiah, Dept. Economics,SV University, Tirupati.



A Teacher Representative 10


Mr S.Suri Babu, PRT

KV NO.2, CRS, Tirupati

Princiapl of KV & Member Secretary 11 Sri. B Vijaya Varma, Principal, KV No.2 CRS Tirupati
Co-opted Member 12




Mr S Muni Reddy, Divisional Electrical Engineer, Tirupati



C.G.E.W.C.C Member 13 Not Available (Non Existance)
Technical Member 14 G.PadmaRao, EE,CPWD,Tirupati